Absafe โ€“ Kim Woolner

British Red Cross – Lorraine Dilworth

Carefree Kids East Lothian – Paula Edmond

Disabled Persons Housing Service (Fife) โ€“ David Birrell (Secretary)

Edinburgh City Council โ€“ Jennifer Henderson

Electrical Safety First  – Wayne McKay (Publicity Officer)

Fife Council โ€“ Lynn Hill (Treasurer) and Patricia Spacey

Fire Scotland โ€“ Kevin McCusker

Inverclyde Council โ€“ Ian Hanley

Midlothian Council โ€“ Margaret Brewer and Rosie Cowie

Police Scotland  – Laura Yuill

RoSPA –  Elizabeth Lumsden and Carlene McAvoy

SCSN – Lorraine Gillies (Chair)

SGN – Caroline Lawrie

Stirling Council – Lindsay McNeill